THE THINGZ Vault Of Tomorrow

The Californians Thingz consist of Mike Morris - Guitar, Vocals Kim Morris - Bass, Vocals, Theremin, Jason Cordero Drums, Vocals and Vault Of Tomorrow is their new 12inch lp (45rpm).
11 songs and 25 minutes duration! Hot, straight garage sound in the Bill Childfish meters and a lots of other garage bands, the Thingz stand out from the corresponding mess since their songs have fun, have a flame that blows up everything in its path, and have very good ideas about how a garage punk band should sound today without being boring !! And between their own great songs, black dust, vault of tomorrow, mercy brown, gospel swamp etc., they throw a super cover of human fly, add also and theremin and haunt this track!
Οι καλιφορνέζοι The Thingz αποτελούνται από τους ….. και το Vault Of Tomorrow είναι το νέο τους άλμπουμ 11 τραγουδιών και 25 λεπτών διάρκειας! Ξερός, κοφτός γκαράζ ήχος, στα μέτρα του Bill Childfish και δεκάδων γκαράζ συγκροτημάτων, οι Thingz ξεχωρίζουν από τον αντίστοιχο σωρό μιας και τα τραγούδια τους έχουν φαν, διαθέτουν μια σπίθα που ανατινάζει τα πάντα στο διάβα της, ενώ έχουν πολύ καλές ιδέες για το πώς πρέπει να ηχεί ένα γκαράζ πανκ γκρουπ σήμερα χωρίς να γίνεται βαρετό!! Και ανάμεσα στα δικά τους πολύ καλά τραγούδια, black dust, vault of tomorrow, mercy brown, gospel swamp κλπ, μας πετάνε και μια σούπερ εκτέλεση του human fly, προσθέτουν και θερεμίνη και την στοιχειώνουν για τα καλά!